logo
Phone: (320) 235-6881 1025 SW 19 Avenue - Suite 5, Willmar, MN 56201     Fax: (320) 231-3405
HOME NEW MEMBERSHIP OUR MEMBERS OUR AFFILIATES ABOUT US
 


WCAR Affiliates

First or Last Name (optional)
Office Name (optional)
City (optional)


Advanced Property Inspections Inc.
522 4th Ave Sw
New London, Mn  56273

Main: (320) 354-7233
  Ziemer, Justin (320) 354-7233 info@propertyinspectionsinc.com
Ag Star Financial Serv, ACA
806 - 3rd Street So.
Waite Park, MN  56387

Main: (320) 203-4635
  Reitsma, Christine (320) 203-4667 christine.reitsma@agstar.com
Alcorn Appraisel
1205 Horizon Drive
Marshall, MN  56258

Main: (507) 929-5326
  Alcorn, Susan (507) 929-5326 alcornappraisals@iw.net
Bremer Bank
500 Willmar Ave. SE
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 235-1111
  Bohlsen, Shawn (320) 231-1111 sdbohlsen@bremer.com
Bremer Bank- Lake Elmo
8555 Eagle Point Blvd
Lake Elmo, MN  55042

Main: (651) 734-4266
  Heinrich, Ashley (651) 734-4270 alheinrich@bremer.com
  Zielke, Stephanie (651) 734-4266 sazielke@bremer.com
Citizens Alliance Bank
55 1st ST NW
Clara City, MN  56222

Main: (320) 847-1583
  Epema, Ryan (320) 847-1583 repema@citizensalliancebank.com
Concorde Bank
16 SW Main St
Blomkest, MN  56216

Main: (320) 995-6111
  Goltz, Michelle (320) 222-6111 michellegoltz@concordebanks.com
Co-op Credit Union of Montevideo
2407 E HWY 7
Montevideo, MN  56265

Main: (320) 269-2117
  Hughes, Cheri (320) 269-4662 cheri.hughes@coopcreditunion.com
County of Chippewa
629 N 11th St
Montevideo, MN  56265

Main: (320) 269-7696
  Crosby, Bonnie (320) 269-7696 bcrosby@co.chippewa.mn.us
Energy Concepts
P.O. Box 628
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 235-9079
  Erickson, Warren T (320) 235-9079 werickso@tds.net
Environmental Well and Septic
14610 13 St NW
Spicer, MN  56288

Main: (320) 220-0561
  Nelson, Stephen 320-220-0561 steveews@tds.net
Granite Community Bank
33 Main St
Richmond , MN  56368

Main: (320) 597-2400
  Eiynck, James (320) 597-2400 jime@granitecommunitybank.com
Granite Community Loan Center
155 Lake Ave N
Spicer , MN  56288

Main: (320) 796-2261
  Schmid, Mike (320) 796-2265 michaels@fnbcs.com
Harvest Bank
222 West Atlantic Av
Atwater, MN  56209

Main: (320) 974-8861
  Johnson, Traci (320) 974-8861 theresaf@harvestbankmn.com
Heritage Bank
310 SW 1st Street P.O. B 1124
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 235-5720
  Asche, Jeffrey Dale (320) 847-3101 jasche@heritagebankna.com
Home State Bank
1610 E Hwy 12
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 231-1118
  Behm, Matt (320) 220-0060 mbehm@hsbofmn.com
Johnson, Moody, Schmidt &Klein
P.O. Box 913
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 235-2000
  Gravley, Linda (320) 235-2000 reclosers@jmsklaw.com
Kandiyohi Abstract and Title
309 Lakeland Dr SE, Suite 4
WILLMAR, MN  56201

Main: (320) 235-9770
  Danielson, Jeff (320) 235-9770 jeff@kandiyohiabstract.com
  Minkel, Sandy (320) 235-9770 sandy@kandiabstract.com
Kandiyohi County Assesors Office
400 Benson Ave SW
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 231-6200
  Svor, Val (320) 231-6200 val_s@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
Klein Mortgage
630 N 12th St
Montevideo, MN  56265

Main: (320) 269-2417
  Lang, RJ (320) 269-2417 r.lang@kleinbank.com
Lac qui Parle County Assessor
600 Sixth St.
Madison, MN  56256

Main: (320) 598-3187
  Schwendemann, Lori (320) 598-3187 lori.schwendemann@lqpco.com
Lake Region Bank
1690 So First St. PO Box 1740
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 235-5900
  Lundy, Tracy (320) 235-5900 tlundy@lakeregion.com
McCoy Appraisal Service
809 Viking Drive
Marshall, MN  56258

Main: (507) 829-0230
  McCoy, John (507) 829-0230 john@mccoyappraisal.com
Mick Quinn Insurance Agency
701 South 1 Street
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 231-1134
  Quinn, Mick (320) 231-1134 mick@mickquinn.net
Midwest Mortgage
629 South First Street
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 231-3777
  Williamson, Mike (320) 231-3777 mike@clearwtermtg.com
North American State Bank
2800 South 1st Street
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 235-7000
  Borgerding, Laura (320) 235-7000
  Stahl, Dawn (320) 235-7000 dawn.stahl@nasbank.com
Peek Home Inspections, LLC.
3212 Eagle Ridge Dr. E
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 894-2088
  Olson, Scott (320) 894-2088 peekhomeinspections@outlook.com
Pioneer Bank
320 Stadium Rd
Mankato , MN  56001

Main: (507) 345-7069
  Sharkey, Clay (320) 345-7069 csharkey@bankwithpioneer.com
Pool Appraisals
4760 194th Ave SW
Bloomkest, MN  56216

Main: (320) 995-6111
  Pool, Ron (320) 995-6111 poolappraisals@gmail.com
Pro-Spec MN-Home Inspections
16731 85 ST NE
New London, MN  56273

Main: (218) 770-6662
  Hanson, Gary (320) 354-4420 gary@pro-specmn.com
Quality Title of Willmar
1109 HWY 12 E
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 262-5200
  Danielson, Melissa (320) 262-5200 closings@qualitytitlewillmar.com
South Point Financial Credit Union
924 East Main
Sleepy Eye, MN  56085

Main: (877) 794-6712
  Gostonczik, Jay (877) 794-6712 jay.gostonczik@southpointfinancial.com
Sportel Home Inspections LLC
2970 15 Av SE
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 979-3846
   Sportel, Chad (320) 979-3846 chad@sportelhomeinspections.com
Thein Well Company, Inc.
11355 Hwy 71 NE P.O. Box 778
Spicer, MN  56288

Main: (320) 796-2111
  Thein, Bob (320) 796-2111 theinwell@tds.net
Title & Abstract Services, LLC
103 East Main Street Suite A
Marshall, MN  56258

Main: (507) 929-1310
  Kunde, Marissa (507) 929-1310 titleservices@iw.net
US Bank
318 SW 2nd St
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 231-8231
  Nauman, Deb (320) 231-8231 debranauman@usbank.com
V.Jon Carlson Construction LLC
621 3rd St SW
Willmar , MN  56201

Main: (320) 894-7005
  V.Jon Carlson (320) 894-7005 vjoncarlson@yahoo.com
Wells Fargo
101 SW 19th AVE
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 214-0811
  Kuehnast, Doug (320) 214-0811 doug.kuehnast@wellsfargo.com
Werder Home Inspections, Inc.
601 4th St SW
Willmar, MN  56201

Main: (320) 231-1614
  Werder, Ron (320) 231-1614 whi@charter.net
Yellow Medicine County Assessor
180 8th Ave
Granite Falls , MN  5621

Main: (320) 564-3132
  Erickson, Connie (320) 564-3132 connie.erickson@co.ym.mn.gov

Total: 43
5/29/2017 8:04:51 AM