WCAR Facebook WCAR Facebook WCAR Facebook

Board of Directors (2016-2017)


The West Central Association of REALTORS® is governed by a Board of Directors. They are reponsible for providing continuity of the Association. This includes setting goals and objectives, identifying resources and training for members, and assessing outcome. WCAR staff also receive their guidance from the Board of Directors.


Ann Anderson
President
Ann Anderson
ann@c21kandi.com
Diane Buesing
President Elect
Diane Buesing
dbuesing@wilsonobrien.com
Linda Harris
Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Harris
linda@c21kandi.com
Geri Theis
MNAR Director
Geri Theis
geri@sceniccityrealty.com
Charles Holland
Director
Charles Holland
charlesbholland@remax.net
Nan Kaufenberg
Director
Nan Kaufenberg
nan@sceniccityrealty.com
Sandra Russen
Director
Sandra Russen
sjrussen@gmail.com
Paul Ryan
Director
Paul Ryan
paulryan@remax.net
Kevin Swanson
Director
Kevin Swanson
kswanson@wilsonobrien.com
Bruce Vien
Director
Bruce Vien
bruce@montevideohomes.com
Dawn Witt
Director
Dawn Witt
dawnwitthomeseller@gmail.com

Past Presidents

 Linda Harris
 Sandra Russen