WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

Board of Directors (2017-2018)


The West Central Association of REALTORS® is governed by a Board of Directors. They are reponsible for providing continuity of the Association. This includes setting goals and objectives, identifying resources and training for members, and assessing outcome. WCAR staff also receive their guidance from the Board of Directors.


Diane Buesing
President
Diane Buesing
dbuesing@wilsonobrien.com
Bruce Vien
President Elect
Bruce Vien
bruce@montevideohomes.com
Geri Theis
MNAR Director
Geri Theis
geri@sceniccityrealty.com
Ann Anderson
Director
Ann Anderson
ann@c21kandi.com
Charles Holland
Director
Charles Holland
charlesbholland@remax.net
Justin Paffrath
Director
Justin Paffrath
justin@pafre.com
Don Pearce
Director
Don Pearce
don@lakesarearealty.com
Kara Prescott
Director
Kara Prescott
karacprescott@gmail.com
Cynthia Rogers
Director
Cynthia Rogers
CynthiaRogers@edinarealty.com
Cheri Ziemer
Director
Cheri Ziemer
cziemer@wilsonobrien.com
Dawn Witt
Director
Dawn Witt
dawnwitthomeseller@gmail.com

Past President

 Ann Anderson