logo
Phone: (320) 235-6881 1025 SW 19 Avenue - Suite 5, Willmar, MN 56201     Fax: (320) 231-3405
HOME NEW MEMBERSHIP OUR MEMBERS OUR AFFILIATES ABOUT US
 

About Us

The West Central Association of Realtors® (WCAR) is a part of the nationwide REALTOR® family network made up of the National Association of REALTORS® and the Minnesota Association of REALTORS®.

WCAR is governed by a Board of Directors who employ a two-member staff. Staff is directly responsible for the day-to-day services provided to our membership in the form of the Multiple Listing Service, educational offerings, the monthly newsletter, the Homes Plus magazine and various information updates and support services. Staff is also available daily to assist the general public with location and contacting member agencies, processing public complaints and answering general questions regarding the home-buying and selling processes.


Board of Directors (2016-2017)

Ann Anderson
President
Ann Anderson
ann@c21kandi.com
Diane Buesing
President Elect
Diane Buesing
dbuesing@wilsonobrien.com
Linda Harris
Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Harris
linda@c21kandi.com
Geri Theis
MNAR Director
Geri Theis
geri@sceniccityrealty.com
Charles Holland
Director
Charles Holland
charlesbholland@remax.net
Nan Kaufenberg
Director
Nan Kaufenberg
nan@sceniccityrealty.com
Sandra Russen
Director
Sandra Russen
sjrussen@gmail.com
Paul Ryan
Director
Paul Ryan
paulryan@remax.net
Kevin Swanson
Director
Kevin Swanson
kswanson@wilsonobrien.com
Bruce Vien
Director
Bruce Vien
bruce@montevideohomes.com
Dawn Witt
Director
Dawn Witt
dawnwitthomeseller@gmail.com

Past Presidents: Linda Harris and Sandra Russen

WCAR Office Information


Staff:
Sue Blumhoefer, Executive Officer
Maggie Grothe, Secretary

Address:
West Central Association of Realtors®
1025 19 Avenue SW, Suite 5
Willmar, MN 56201

Phone:
Phone: (320) 235-6881
Fax:     (320) 231-3405

Email:
wcoffice@wcarmn.com

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.