WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Century 21 Northland Realty
1010 East 4th Street
Fairmont, MN  56031
Office:  (507) 238-4796
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Andersen, Cinde Cinde.Andersen@CENTURY21.com (507) 399-9365
Anderson, Brad banderson22@midco.net (507) 236-1123
Bents, Brody brody.bents@c21nr.com (507) 238-4796
Bicknase, Sherri Sherri.Bicknase@CENTURY21.com (507) 236-8074
Cone, Yvonne Vonnie.Cone@CENTURY21.com (507) 848-0114
Determan, Paul pauld@midco.net (507) 236-1214
Draper, James James.Draper@CENTURY21.com (507) 236-4521
Emler, Wendy Wendy.Emler@C21nr.com (507) 236-0979
Geistfeld, Elroy Elroy.Geistfeld@C21nr.com (507) 236-5536
Hennager, Allison Allison.Hennager@CENTURY21.com (507) 236-4128
Jersak, Jacqueline jjers9@aol.com (952) 491-1718
Klunder, Nick nick.klunder@c21nr.com (507) 848-1613
Knickrehm, Cynthia cindy.knickrehm@c21nr.com (507) 375-3339
Lyle, Jody Jody.Lyle@CENTURY21.com (507) 399-9620
Montemurno, Michael Michael.Montemurno@CENTURY21.com (507) 230-3634
Nordstrom, Paul Paul.Nordstrom@CENTURY21.com (507) 380-9190
Odegaard, Bennet Bennet.Odegaard@CENTURY21.com (507) 236-3477
Odegaard, Kris kris.odegaard@c21nr.com (507) 236-7273
Omvig, Chuck Charles.Omvig@C21nr.com (507) 236-4096
Simpson, Nicholas nicholas.simpson@century21.com (612) 387-4879
Tunnell, Gillian Gillian.Tunnell@CENTURY21.com (507) 399-9211