WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Kerkhoff Enterprises, LLC
1500 East Bridge St
Redwood Falls, MN  56283
Office:  (507) 644-8433
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Heiling, Mitch mitch.heiling@gmail.com (507) 430-2382
Kerkhoff, Doug kerkhoff@redred.com (507) 249-3652
Kerkhoff, Rhonda kerkhoff@redred.com (507) 249-3652
Kerkhoff, Zachary zac@kerkhoffauctions.com (507) 644-8433
Kunkel, Brandon bakunkel@outlook.com (507) 404-7000
Marti, Jamie jamie.marti@jacks.sdstate.edu (507) 644-8433
Prescott, Kara karacprescott@gmail.com (507) 644-8433
Smith, Anna annasmith0306@gmail.com (507 644-8433
Stephens, Valerie vstephens@newulmtel.net (507) 640-2839
Wendinger, Tonya ltwendinger@sleepyeyetel.net (507) 240-0614