WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

Board of Directors (2022)


The West Central Association of REALTORS® is governed by a Board of Directors. They are reponsible for providing continuity of the Association. This includes setting goals and objectives, identifying resources and training for members, and assessing outcome. WCAR staff also receive their guidance from the Board of Directors.


Dani Haas
President
Dani Haas
dani@mnlandsandhomes.com
Lee Porter
President Elect
Lee Porter
lee@exitisgreat.com
Don Pearce
MNR Director
Don Pearce
don@lakesarearealty.com
Sarah Jacobson
Director
Sarah Jacobson
sarah@mnlandsandhomes.com
Tara Onken
Director
Tara Onken
taraonken@edinarealty.com
Angela Paffrath
Director
Angela Paffrath
angela@pafre.com
Kara Prescott
Director
Kara Prescott
karacprescott@gmail.com
Cynthia Rogers
Director
Cynthia Rogers
CynthiaRogers@edinarealty.com
Brenda Rouse
Director
Brenda Rouse
brendarouse@edinarealty.com
Mary Veldhuisen
Director
Mary Veldhuisen
mveldhuisen@wilsonobrien.com
Paia Wiese
Director
Paia Wiese
paia@mnlandsandhomes.com

Past President

 Don Pearce