WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Century 21 Kandi Realty Ltd
618 N Business 71
Willmar, MN  56201
Office:  (320) 235-7072
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Anderson, Ann ann@c21kandi.com (320) 905-1048
Bowers, Emily ebowers@c21kandi.com (320) 894-2629
Crow, Rochelle crow@c21kandi.com (320) 894-7253
Crow, Samantha samcrow@c21kandi.com (320) 905-3656
Emmen, Teresa teresa_emmen@yahoo.com (320) 905-3820
Hanson-Knight, Denise deniselknight@gmail.com (320) 894-3094
Harris, Linda linda@c21kandi.com (320) 212-5035
Kubesh, Jessica jesskubie@gmail.com (320) 212-9634
Lewison, Julena julenalewison@gmail.com (320) 905-0495
Parker, Kyle kyle@c21kandi.com (320) 220-2115
Peterson, Mary marypeterson100@gmail.com (320) 295-3576
Schurman, DeeAnn billdee2@charter.net (320) 979-3722
Shimek, Paul paul@c21kandi.com (320) 444-2403
Trongaard, Rebecca rebecca.trongaard@gmail.com (320) 905-4992
Witt, Dawn dawnwitthomeseller@gmail.com (320) 295-9061