WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Century 21 Kandi Realty Ltd
618 N Business 71
Willmar, MN  56201
Office:  (320) 235-7072
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Bowers, Emily ebowers@c21kandi.com (320) 894-2629
Crow, Matt mattcrow@c21kandi.com (320) 894-5847
Crow, Rochelle crow@c21kandi.com (320) 894-7253
Crow, Samantha samcrow@c21kandi.com (320) 905-3656
Emmen, Teresa teresa_emmen@yahoo.com (320) 905-3820
Grossmann, Sharon sharon@c21kandi.com (320) 222-0936
Hanson-Knight, Denise deniselknight@gmail.com (320) 894-3094
Harris, Linda linda@c21kandi.com (320) 212-5035
Hjelle, Mike mike@c21kandi.com (301) 491-0643
Peterson, Mary marypeterson100@gmail.com (320) 295-3576
Schurman, DeeAnn billdee2@charter.net (320) 979-3722
Trongaard, Rebecca rebecca.trongaard@gmail.com (320) 905-4992