WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Upper Midwest Management
P.O. Box 26
Olivia, MN  56277
Office:  (320) 523-1951
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Carlson, Leon lcarlson@ummccorp.com (320) 214-8702
Dean, Terry mtdean@hutchtel.net (320) 582-0563
Dreckman, Scott nextlevel@newulmtel.net (507) 766-0542
Dreckman, Seth nextlevelservices1@icloud.com (507) 276-0383
Kluis, Farryl fkluis@ummc.com (320) 523-1951
McCarthy, Andrew amccarthy@ummc.com (507) 276-8753
Nelson, Scott snelson@ummc.com (507) 359-2004
Schmidt, Dennis dschmidt@ummc.co (507) 359-2004
Thomas, Greg gthomas@ummccorp.com (320) 523-1951