WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Five Star Realty Pros
921 3rd Ave
Windom, MN  56101
Office:  (507) 832-8100
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Embree-Ortmann, Lynn lynn@fivestarrealtypros.com (507) 401-1881
Espenson, Brittany brittany@fivestarrealtypros.com (507) 822-1940
Hanson, Kathy kathy@fivestarrealtypros.com (507) 822-1400
Knoll, Donna donnak@windomnet.com (507) 920-9292
Mattson, Doyle ddmattson@yahoo.com (507) 822-1388
Oltmanns, Sally sally@fivestarrealtypros.com (507) 822-1259