WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Cavers Realty
1140 Torgerson Dr
Fairmont, MN  56031
Office:  (507) 238-4496
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Hovick, Marilyn jpmh@frontier.com (507) 238-4496
Korsmo, Suzanne suzie@caversrealty.com (507) 238-4496
Kreiss, Kimberly kim@caversrealty.com (507) 848-8102
Liljenquist, Julie julie@caversrealty.com (507) 238-4496
Marushin, Morgan mjoelle42@gmail.com (507) 238-4496
Moeller, Angel angel@caversrealty.com (507) 236-7912
Moeller, Arica arica@caversrealty.com (507) 238-4496
Moeller, Michelle cavers@frontiernet.net (507) 238-4496
Rosenberg, Sara sara@caversrealty.com (507) 238-4496
Schaefer, Tammy tsschaefer@gmail.com (507) 236-8184