WCAR Facebook WCAR Twitter WCAR Pinterest

WCAR Membership Office


Wilson-O Brien Realtors
300 W College Dr
Marshall, MN  56258
Office:  (507) 532-5756
Office Member(s) Email Phone
Boedigheimer, Mike mboedigheimer@wilsonobrien.com (507) 829-5858
Buesing, Diane dbuesing@wilsonobrien.com (507) 828-8412
Gorder, Jon jonmorrisgorder@yahoo.com (507) 532-5756
Gorder, Taylor taylor.gorder@gmail.com (507) 532-5756
Jacobs, Paula pjacobs@wilsonobrien.com (507) 401-1428
Mahoney, Morgan mmahoney@wilsonobrien.com (507) 532-5756
Olson, Art aolson@wilsonobrien.com (507) 532-4084
Schaeffer, Michelle mschaeffer@wilsonobrien.com (507) 829-4535
Veldhuisen, Mary mveldhuisen@wilsonobrien.com (507) 530-1685
Ziemer, Cheri cziemer@wilsonobrien.com (507) 532-5756